Decentralized office

Decentralize Investment Management

Av. Canaval Moreyra 150, Piso 9, San Isidro
Teléfono: (01) 200-1200
Director: Denisse Miralles
E-mail: dmiralles@proinversion.gob.pe
Technical Advisor: Victor Castillo 
E-mail: vcastillo@proinversion.gob.pe
Technical Advisor: Carlos Zárate 
E-mail: czarate@proinversion.gob.pe
Technical Advisor: Elvy Lescano
E-mail: elescano@proinversion.gob.pe
Technical Advisor: Dolly Lozano
E-mail: dlozano@proinversion.gob.pe 
Legal Adviser: Edwin Aranda 
E-mail: earanda@proinversion.gob.pe
Influence Zone: Lima, Ica, Ayacucho, Huancavelica, Loreto, San Martín, Ucayali, Callao y Amazonas

North Regional Coordination Offices

Calle Palma del Monte Mz.O – Lote 3, Urb. Los Cocos del Chipe, Piura
Teléfono: (073) 30-9148 / (073) 31-0081
Coordinator: Humberto Maydana
E-Mail: hmaydana@proinversion.gob.pe
Asesor Técnico: José Rubén Valdiviezo
E-mail: jvaldiviezo@proinversion.gob.pe
Influence Zone: Tumbes, Piura y Lambayeque

South Regional Coordination Offices

Pasaje Belén 113, Vallecito, Cercado - Arequipa
Teléfono: (054) 60-8114 / (054) 60-8115

Coordinator: Nestor Díaz 
E-mail: ndiaz@proinversion.gob.pe
Technical Advisor: Magdalena Talavera
E-mail: mtalavera@proinversion.gob.pe
Influence Zone: Arequipa, Tacna, Moquegua, Puno, Apurímac, Madre de Dios.

Cusco Office

Calle Alfredo Yepez Miranda D-8 Urb. Magisterial 2da etapa – Cusco (Oficina Conectamef)
Celular: 975947409 / RPM: #975947409
Technical Advisor: Wisel Beeler Callupe Bedon
E-mail: bcallupe@proinversion.gob.pe
Influence Zone: Cusco

Cusco - La Convención Office

Casa de la Cultura - 4to piso, Jr. Libertad s/n - Quillabamba - La Convención - Cusco
Celular: 975947455 / RPM: #975947455
Technical Advisor: Carola Alencastre
E-mail: ealencastre@proinversion.gob.pe
Influence Zone: La Convención

Cajamarca Office

Calle San Cristóbal Nº 112 Urb. San Carlos - Cajamarca
Celular: 975947357 / RPM: #975947357
Technical Advisor: Carlos Tirado
E-mail: ctirado@proinversion.gob.pe
Influence Zone: Cajamarca

Trujillo Office

Av. César Vallejo N° 1000, Urb. Palermo – Trujillo - La Libertad
Celular: 975947393 / RPM #975947393
Technical Advisor: Cesar Fasshauer Maghlorio 
E-mail: cfasshauer@proinversion.gob.pe
Influence Zone: La Libertad

Huaraz Office

Av. Agustín Gamarra 420 - Piso 2 - Barrio San Francisco - Huaraz (Oficina Conectamef)
Celular: 951878527 RPM: #951878527
Technical Advisor: Lizbeth Bravo Rojas
E-mail: lbravor@proinversion.gob.pe
Influence Zone: Ancash 

Pasco Office

Jr. San Martin N° 208 - San Juan – Yanacancha – Pasco (Oficina Conectamef)
Celular: 951878943 RPM: #951878943
Technical Advisor: Giovanna Fernández Mallqui
E-mail: gfernandez@proinversion.gob.pe
Influence Zone: Pasco, Huánuco y Junín
 
 

 

 

 

 

Folow us :  Google+   Twitter   Youtube   Flickr   Facebook  


Sede Principal
LIMA: Av. Enrique Canaval Moreyra Nº 150, Piso 9 San Isidro – Lima Telf: (511) 200-1200 Fax:(511) 221-2941

Horario de Atención de Mesa de Partes: Lunes a viernes de 9 a.m. a 5 p.m. (Horario Corrido)

Headquarterss 
AREQUIPA: Pasaje Belén 113 - Vallecito Arequipa Telf : (054) 608114 Telefax: (054) 608115
PIURA: Calle Los Manzanos, Mz. Ñ Lote 23, Urb. Santa María del Pinar – Piura
Teléfono: (073) 30-9148 / Fax (073) 31-0081

Offices in Provinces 
PASCO: Av. Próceres N°94 - Piso 2, San Juan Pampa, Yanacancha (Oficina Conectamef) 
Cel: 997567334 RPM: *503057
HUARAZ: Av. Agustín Gamarra 420 - Piso 1 - Barrio San Francisco (Oficina Conectamef)
Cel: 973860952 RPM:*0114038